

Website : www.bbkcollege.co.in D Email ID : principalbbkc@gmail.com D Cell : 9435111624

Election Committee

Sl.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Dr. Ranjit Sabhapandit	Convener
2.	Mr. Loknath Das	Asst. Returning Officer
3.	Mr. Giridhari Das	Member
4.	Mr. Bipul Krishna Das	Member
5.	Mr. Aminur Rahman	Member
6.	Dr. Gopal Kumar Sarma	Member
7.	Mr. Jakir Hussain	Member
8.	Dr. Shahjahan Amin	Member
9.	Mr. Chabin Das	Member
10.	Azadul Ali Aslam (GS)	Member

(Dr. Pradip Das)

Principal Baosi Banikanta Kakati College Nagaon (Barpeta)